Laurier Golden Hawks Logo
Follow Athletics Athletics Twitter Athletics Instagram Athletics Facebook Athletics YouTube           Follow Recreation Recreation Twitter Recreation Instagram Recreation Facebook
Official home of the Golden Hawks
Camp Reg Open HeaderAd
 Camp Reg Open HeaderAd
Google TopBar

Staff and Student Directory

Administrative Staff
KP Anand
Associate Director: Business Operations
kanand@wlu.ca
x2384
Peter Baxter
Director of Athletics & Recreation
pbaxter@wlu.ca
x2216
Ryan Brejak
Development Officer, Adopt-a-Hawk Program
rbrejak@wlu.ca
x2752
Sarah Broderick
Manager, Recreation and Wellness
sbroderick@wlu.ca
x2466
Courtney Bruce
Coordinator, Athlete Services
cbruce@wlu.ca
x3739
Jamie Carlson
Athletic Therapist
jcarlson@wlu.ca
x2178
Jen Childs
Athletic Therapist
jchilds@wlu.ca
x2178
Ted Collins
Coordinator, Game Day Operations
tcollins@wlu.ca
x3404
Jackie Cort
Coordinator, Marketing and Events
jcort@wlu.ca
xx3888
Phil Dolmage
Coordinator, Web & Technology
pdolmage@wlu.ca
x2855
Kristin Fernandes
Manager, Interuniversity Sport and Recreation (Brantford)
kfernandes@wlu.ca
x519-512-4891 ext 3138
Jenelle Herbert
Manager, Facilities and Events
jherbert@wlu.ca
x3289
Jamie Howieson
Coordinator, Communications
jhowieson@wlu.ca
x3492
Krista Irving
Bookings & Financial Assistant
kirving@wlu.ca
x3720
Megan Jacklin
Coordinator, Recreation and Student Life (Brantford)
mjacklin@wlu.ca
x519-512-4891 ext. 3139
Stefanie Kubacki
Coordinator, Intramurals and Instructional Programs
skubacki@wlu.ca
x2391
Ryan Lannan
Associate Director, Interuniversity Sport Programs
rlannan@wlu.ca
x3428
Jennifer Martins
Athletic Therapist
jmartins@wlu.ca
Karen Partridge
Finance Assistant
kpartridge@wlu.ca
x4483
Mary Soppitt
Coordinator, Aquatics, Clubs & Camps
msoppitt@wlu.ca
x2274
Wesley Van Luven
Coordinator, Facilities
wvanluven@wlu.ca
x3732
Laura Vere
Coordinator, Communications and Student Engagement
lvere@wlu.ca
x3220
Wendy Webb
Administrative Assistant
wwebb@wlu.ca
x2184


Head Coaches
Matt Allen
Head Coach
womensfastpitchclub@laurierathletics.com
Scott Ballantyne
Head Coach
mensbaseball@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Ian Clancy
Head Coach
crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
Ian Clancy
Head Coach
crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
Jeff Colley
Head Coach
golf@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Paul Falco
Manager of Basketball Operations & Head Coach
pfalco@wlu.ca
x3504
Michael Faulds
Manager of Football Operations & Head Coach, Offensive Coordinator & QB Coach
mfaulds@wlu.ca
x2180
Marley Gray
Co-Head Coach
cheerleading@laurierathletics.com
Mario Halapir
Head Coach
mario@coresportsandfitness.com
x2184
Barry MacLean
Head Coach
bmaclean@wlu.ca
x3508
Ian McLeod
Head Coach
mensrugby@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Cathy Pardy
Head Coach - Swimming
swim@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Kelly Paton
Manager of Hockey Operations & Head Coach
kpaton@wlu.ca
x2182
Greg Puhalski
Manager of Hockey Operations & Head Coach
gpuhalski@wlu.ca
x2465
Brian Quistberg
Head Coach
womensrugby@laurierathletics.com
Justin Serresse
Manager of Basketball Operations & Head Coach
jserresse@wlu.ca
x2188
Erica Shortt
Head Coach
womenslacrosse@laurierathletics.com
x2184
Leo Stouros
Head Coach
Carli Thomas
Co-Head Coach
cheerleading@laurierathletics.com
Ron VanMoerkerke
Associate Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator & Defensive Line Coach
rvanmoerkerke@wlu.ca
x3809
Matt Wilkinson
Head Coach & Varsity Coach
curling@laurierathletics.com
Matt Wilkinson
Head Coach
curling@laurierathletics.com
Jeff Wood
Associate Head Coach
x2184


Brantford
Kellie Burdon
Sport Club Coordinator
Hyrra Chughtai
Digital Productions & Outreach Coordinator
hchughtai@wlu.ca
Samantha De Sousa
Recreation Program Coordinator
sdesousa@wlu.ca
Kyle Peavoy
Wellness Coordinator
kpeavoy@wlu.ca
Joel Schellenberger
Digital Productions & Outreach Coordinator






Marketing
Jessa Braun
Varsity Communications Specialist
Tyra Forde
Varsity Communications Specialist
Olivia Hunt
Social Media Assistant - Athletics
Katya Kisselev
Social Media Assistant - Recreation
Madison MacCulloch
Varsity Communications Specialist
McKenna Moretto
In Game Host
Teresa Piane
Graphic Designer
Shane Riley
Graphic Designer
Nidhi Shah
Marketing Coordinator
nshah@laurierathletics.com
Jesse Stellick
Social Media Assistant - Athletics
stel2960@mylaurier.ca
Matthew Strapp
Communications Assistant
mstrapp@laurierathletics.com
Jordan Sudac
Varsity Communications Specialist






Related Articles
Willsey, Myers named Athletes of the Week
Willsey, Myers named Athletes of the Week
CBC Sports and U SPORTS partner to cover four championships
CBC Sports and U SPORTS partner to cover four championships
Williams, Raines named Athletes of the Week
Williams, Raines named Athletes of the Week
Latest
Video
Adopt A Hawk
 Adopt A Hawk
Laurier
Grads Soar
Laurier Grads Soar
Google AdBanner

色色的网站情